Executive Board Members of the Caravan 2000

The Executive Board Members of Caravan 2000 are the leading members who make important decisions and take responsibility for the organization.
They come from Germany, France, Poland, Turkey, Israel and Malta.

  • President – Magdalena Skiba, Poland,
  • Vice-president – Michael Thiele, Germany
  • Vice-president – Stefan Rothschild, Israel
  • Treasurer – Regis Alvin, France
  • General Secretray - Gunn Ostlund, Sweden

Further Board members – Tarik Bitlis, Turkey, Ivana Stajkovic, Serbia, Irmela von Toerne und Philippe Mazareau, France, Joseph Borg, Malta, Philippe Mazereau, France



Make text bigger



Back to home

Caravan 2000 International

European Movement for Diversity and Understanding

Visit the STELLA Website

Powered by Caravan 2000

Visit the ELLA Website

Powered by Caravan 2000

The translation of this website into Easy Read was made possible through funding from the "Youth in Action" programme.

The creation of this website was funded with support from the "Youth in Action" programme.

Druckversion | Sitemap
© Karawane 2000 Deutschland für Vielfalt und Verständigung in Europa e.V.